Carlsen Verlag

Hamburg
Foreign rights
Home page: http://www.carlsen.de/

Profile

Pixi, Petzi, Harry Potter, Conni, Tim and Struppi, Bella and Edward, Naruto, Dragon Ball, Peanuts and many others are gathered together under a single roof in this former factory building in Hamburg-Ottensen.
The Carlsen Verlag is a subsidiary of the Swedish Bonnier Group, and thanks to its wide range of books for children and young adults, is considered one of the leading publishers of comics, manga, graphic novels and humor / gift books.
Books are crafted with passion at Carlsen Verlag. For readers who want to discover the world, and for parents, who want to ensure that their children playfully discover the written word - no matter what age: These books come straight from the heart and aim to please both little and big readers alike.

Carlsen Verlag

Hamburg
Kontakt für Auslandslizenzen
Verlagshomepage: http://www.carlsen.de/

Verlagsporträt

​Pixi, Petzi, Harry Potter, Conni, Tim und Struppi, Bella und Edward, Naruto, Dragon Ball, Die Peanuts und viele andere sind unter einem Dach versammelt in diesem ehemaligen Fabrikgebäude in Hamburg-Ottensen.
Der Carlsen Verlag gehört zur schwedischen Bonnier-Gruppe und ist mit seinem breiten Angebot einer der führenden Verlage im Kinder- und Jugendbuchbereich sowie in den Sparten Comic, Manga, Graphic Novel und Humor/Geschenkbuch.
Bei Carlsen entstehen Bücher aus Leidenschaft. Für Leser, die die Welt entdecken wollen, und für Eltern, die Wert darauf legen, dass ihre Kinder spielerisch das geschriebene Wort entdecken – egal für welches Alter: Diese Bücher kommen von Herzen und sollen kleinen und großen Lesern Freude bereiten.